On the main account, the furthest option down on the main menu is the admin tab that will show all current users and their roles on a given account. The invitations tab will give you the option to start onboarding other people.
Clicking on "+ Invite Friends" will bring the user to a basic setup screen with options as to who is being onboarded, what role they will be given, and what client(s) they will be attached to (see Client Management for more details).
Once you're done, you can send the invite. It should appear to the new user in at most a few minutes.
The email will consist of a link that will closely resemble the initial signup process with the exception of autofilling the User's email. Once they have signed on, they will be visible from the admin tab. From here,
Updated 9 months ago